Board of Directors

Chapter President

Geralyn LeBlanc, FPC
The Permanente Federation, LLC
e-mail: geralyn.m.leblanc@kp.org
Vice President

Chris Lassalle
CSAA Insurance Exchange
e-mail: Lassalle.chris@gmail.com
Chapter Secretary / Government Liaison Officer

Lucia Watson, CPP
e-mail: lwatson246@aol.com
Treasurer/ Hospitality Chair

Linda Skinner, CPP
Paradigm Management Services LLC
e-mail: linda.skinner@paradigmcorp.com
Membership Chair

Lori Armstrong
Access Corp
e-mail: lori.armstrong0126@gmail.com
Membership Chair

Chris Olson
Clorox
e-mail: jennchris0618@gmail.com
Webmaster

Greg Fong, CPP
Fremont Bank
e-mail: greg.fong@fremontbank.com
NPW Chair

Frank Williamson
e-mail: frank_williamson@yahoo.com
Educational Chair

Shannon Boyer, CPP
Amyris Biotechnologies
e-mail: boyer@amyris.com