Board of Directors

Chapter President

Steven Medina, CPP
Assetmark Financial, Inc.
e-mail: steven.medina@assetmark.com
Chapter Secretary / Government Liaison Officer

Lucia Watson, CPP
LMW Consulting
e-mail: lwatson246@aol.com
Treasurer

Geralyn LeBlanc, FPC
The Permanente Federation, LLC
e-mail: geralyn.m.leblanc@kp.org
Membership Chair
LaTanya Stewart
e-mail: Lcstewart21@comcast.net
Webmaster

Greg Fong, CPP
Fremont Bank
e-mail: eastbayapachapter@gmail.com
Educational Chair

Shannon Boyer, CPP
ServiceMax
e-mail: shannon.boyer@servicemax.com
Vendor Relations/Partnership

Clint Ahlgrimm
Robert Half
e-mail: clint.ahlgrimm@roberthalf.com
Hospitality/Event

Linda Skinner, CPP
Paradigm Management Services LLC
e-mail: linda.skinner@paradigmcorp.com